Cooperation

3 easy steps to start cooperation
Contact us

If you are an innovative company or you possess the know-how, which is confirmed by a patent, or if you have a product with exceptional qualities and want to present it in Tatarstan, then you can become our partner.

Become a partner
Official visit

Our company will help you get a business visa so that you can visit Tatarstan to study its investment potential. During this visit, you will see our company and participate in the expert evaluation of your technology or product. Our company will also help you to make a hotel reservation, will organize the transfer for your entire period of stay in Tatarstan and will provide an interpreter.

Become a partner
Concluding an agreement

After the evaluation of your technology or product, we will offer you to conclude a dealership agreement. The terms of this agreement will have our company take on the expenses related to your registration and certification of your technology or product in Tatarstan. In some cases it’s possible to consider the advertising campaign requirements on the level of co-funding.

Become a partner
Contact RACIN
To purchase agricultural products, food products or raw materials, contact RACIN:

Reception: +7 (843) 221-77-00
Fax: +7 (843) 221-77-02
E-mail: racin.kazan@tatar.ru

Contact info
Fill in the application form
To participate in RACIN’s investment programs, go to the application page and fill in the form
Go to application form
Projects
The list of projects that need investors
See projects

Сотрудничество

3 простых шага для начала сотрудничества
Свяжитесь с нами

Если Вы инновационная компания или обладаете Ноу – хау, что подтверждается Патентом, а также вы обладаете товаром с исключительными характеристиками и хотите представить свою продукцию в Татарстане, тогда вы можете стать нашим партнером.

Стать партнером
Официальный визит

Наша компания оформит Вам деловую визу для ознакомления с инвестиционным потенциалом Республики Татарстан. В ходе которого вы посетите нашу компанию и примите участие в экспертной оценке вашей технологии-товара. Также наша компания поможет вам забронировать отель, организует трансфер на весь период пребывания в Татарстане и предоставит переводчика.

Стать партнером
Заключение соглашения

После оценки вашей технологии-товара, мы предложим Вам заключить дилерское соглашение. По условиям которого наша компания берет на себя расходы связанные с регистрацией и сертификацией вашей технологии-товара в Татарстане. В некоторых случаях возможно рассмотрение требований к рекламной компании на уровне софинансирования.

Стать партнером
Свяжитесь с РАЦИН
Для приобретения сельскохозяйственной продукции, продуктов питания или сырья, свяжитесь с РАЦИН:

Приемная: +7 (843) 221-77-00
Факс: +7 (843) 221-77-02
E-mail: racin.kazan@tatar.ru

Контакты
Заполните заявку
Перейдите на страницу заявки и заполните форму, чтобы участвовать в инвестиционных программах РАЦИН
Перейти к заявке
Проекты
Перечень проектов, которые ищут инвесторов
Смотреть проекты